Google+

Important Update!

Leave a comment

November 13, 2012 by Michael Vuke

Hello everyone,

I recently switched over to a hosted site using the WordPress.org client instead of the WordPress.com client; all my posts are saved, I’m still at michaelvuke.com, and typing in michaelvuke.wordpress.com should still redirect you to the right site. However, it does not appear that it transferred y’all–my subscribers/followers–over to the new site. I love y’all, so I don’t want to loose you!

If you go to michaelvuke.com, there is an RSS feed in the top right corner. In addition to that feed, you can follow me on Twitter (@WriteandDream) or Google+ (Michael Vuke) where I share all of my posts.

I’m excited about this new site; it will let me broadcast my message better and in a whole new way, and it will let me make your experience a better one! Thank you all for the support you’ve given me over the past 10 months, and I’m looking forward to seeing you over on michaelvuke.com!

Leave a Reply

You + Me + Email = True Love.
Subscribe so you don't miss any updates!

Join 134 other followers

